Sermons

Sunday, September 12, 2021

The Root of Counterfeit gods

Revelation 2:12-29

Revelation: The Demise of Counterfeit gods

Jason Brown

Sunday, September 5, 2021

A Culture of Counterfeit Gods

Ezekiel 8

Jason Brown

Sunday, August 29, 2021

The Faith of Abram and the Folly of Lot

Genesis 13-14

Genesis: The First Gospel Promise

Scott Weiss

Sunday, August 22, 2021

The Letter to the Church at Smyrna

Revelation 2:8-11

Revelation: The Demise of Counterfeit gods

Jason Brown

Sunday, August 15, 2021

The Letter to the Church at Ephesus

Revelation 2:1-7

Revelation: The Demise of Counterfeit gods

Jason Brown

Sunday, August 8, 2021

The Unexpected Kingdom

Revelation 1:9-20

Revelation: The Demise of Counterfeit gods

Jason Brown

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Encouragement Through Praise

Revelation 1:4-8

Revelation: The Demise of Counterfeit gods

Jason Brown

Sunday, July 25, 2021

The Demise of Counterfeit gods

Revelation 1:1-3

Revelation: The Demise of Counterfeit gods

Jason Brown

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Contending for the Faith

Jude 1:3-4, 17-23

Jude

Jason Brown

Sunday, July 11, 2021

The Call of the Gospel to Abram

Genesis 11:10-12:20

Genesis

Scott Weiss

Sunday, July 4, 2021

The Ordinary Christian Life

1 Thessalonians 5:12-22

1 Thessalonians

Jason Brown

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Living in the Light of the End

1 Thessalonians 5:1-11

The Gospel and Christian Life

Jason Brown